Administration, Faculty, & Staff

Administration
Principal Temple Macdonald  tmacdonald@sjesva.org
Office Manager Kimberly Gay  kgay@sjesva.org
Preschool Director Julie Copeland  jcopeland@sjesva.org
Finance Manager Greg Mott  gmott@sjesva.org
Extended Day Shannon Lomax  extday@sjesva.org
Cafeteria Manager Teresa Camarca cafeteria@sjesva.org
Faculty & Staff
Kindergarten Nancy Dickson  ndickson@sjesva.org
Kindergarten Aide Sue Faxlanger sfaxlanger@sjesva.org
1st Grade Jill Evans  jevans@sjesva.org
1st Grade Aide Debbie Daugherty  ddaugherty@sjesva.org
2nd Grade Jill Williams  jwilliams@sjesva.org
2nd Grade Aide Mary Conlan mconlan@sjesva.org
3rd Grade Kelley Smith  ksmith@sjesva.org
4th Grade Dennise Brueckl  dbrueckl@sjesva.org
5th Grade Claudia Hunt  chunt@sjesva.org
Middle School Social Studies and Religion Ryan Stohlman  rstohlman@sjesva.org
Middle School Language Arts Tom MacQueeney  tmacqueeney@sjesva.org
 Science and Algebra LuAnn Fine  lfine@sjesva.org
Art Morgan Kruck  mkruck@sjesva.org
Technology Debbie Gaiser dgaiser@sjesva.org
Library Linda Hammelman lhammelman@sjesva.org
Music Ceci Galvin  cecigalvin@sjesva.org
Physical Education/CYO Sports Ryan Hechinger rhechinger@sjesva.org
Math Resource Gene Belardi  gbelardi@sjesva.org
Reading Resource Pam Heppard pheppard@sjesva.org
Spanish Luisa Elena Cutting lcutting@sjesva.org
Learning Center/Special Education Cathy Gould cgould@sjesva.org
Middle School Math/Honors Lit Chris Galvin cgalvin@sjesva.org
 7th grade Honors Lit Teresa Paccassi tpaccassi@sjesva.org
Nurse Mary Catts mcatts@sjesva.org
Nurse Kathleen Rizzo krizzo@sjesva.org
Pre-K (5 Day) Christine Briner  cbriner@sjesva.org
Pre-K (5 Day) Assistant Chris Logue  clogue@sjesva.org
Pre-K (4 Day)  Jamie McCoy  cmccoy@sjesva.org
Pre-K (4 Day) Assistant Andrea Wright awright@sjesva.org
Pre-K (3 Day) Julie Copeland  jcopeland@sjesva.org
Pre-K (3 Day) Assistant Cynthia Janowitz cjanowitz@sjesva.org
Preschool (3 Day) Stephanie Lynch slynch@sjesva.org 
Preschool (3 Day) Assistant Katie Auer kauer@sjesva.org
Preschool (2 Day) Stephanie Lynch  slynch@sjesva.org
Preschool (2 Day) Assistant Cynthia Janowitz cjanowitz@sjesva.org
Preschool Secretary Cindi Chapman  cchapman@sjesva.org